Politics

give me opportunity to earn your trust – Lugga

​By Khalifa Ja’afar

An impressive message from Zamfara state Commisioner of environment and Senatorial aspirant, Hon Mouktar Lugga.

“My message is simple to the people of Zamfara central zone, i only want them to give me their support to go there to work for them. I am not your typical politician. I am not going to tell you to trust me because i know that trust can only be earned.

So an intelligent person doesn’t ask for trust, he will only ask for opportunity to earn trust.

So all i ask for the people of Zamfara central zone is to give me opportunity to earn their trust and I will not ever let them down.”

Leave a Reply

